Pushcart Prize Editor

In the middle of January Bill Henderson called and asked me to read/edit some of the fiction nominations for Pushcart Prize XXXVI. I’m very excited and eager to begin reading the nominations. They arrived yesterday in a box weighing 21.8 pounds! I cannot even begin to count them.

I won’t say or post any more about it until my duties are finished in April. But I have always been interested in seeing how this selection process worked. And now I’m a part of that process!

Leave a Reply

